TWICE - Taste of Love - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


Genre: K-Pop
Released: June 11, 2021
℗ 2021 JYP Entertainment Company

Track List :
01 Alcohol-Free
02 First Time
03 Scandal
04 Conversation
05 Baby Blue Love
06 SOS

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.