New Boyz - Bermulanya Satu Evolusi [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


Genre: Pop
Released: August 9, 2004
℗ 2004 Suria Records Sdn Bhd

Track List :
1 Sekolah Cinta
2 Kesiangan
3 Persis Kejora
4 Nur Marisa
5 Tahu Sama Tahu
6 Kasihku
7 Malena
8 Si Gadis Ayu
9 Dahaga
10 Cinta Dan Di Cinta

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.