Edcoustic - Love, Vol. 3 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Indonesian Religious
Released: 30 Jan 2015
℗ 2015 Alfa Records

Track List :
1 Kau Ditakdirkan Untukku
2 Indahnya Kebersamaan
3 Satu Cinta Berbagi
4 Coz I'm Here for You
5 Even in My Dream
6 Love
7 Kioku
8 Aku Ingin MencintaMu
9 Persembahan Terbaik

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.