JKT48 - High Tension - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genres: Pop
Released: 1 Feb 2019
℗ 2019 Dentsu Inter Admark

Track List :
1 High Tension
2 After Rain
3 JyunJyouu
4 Kegareteiru Shinjitsu
5 Tsugino

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.