JKT48 - Heavy Rotation [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre : Pop
Released : 16 February 2013
℗ 2013 Dentsu Inter Admark / Distributed by INSIDE

Track List :
1 Heavy Rotation
2 Kimi No Koto Ga Suki Dakara (Karena Kusuka Dirimu)
3 Ponytail To Chou-Chou (Ponytail dan Shu-Shu)
5 Shonichi (Hari Pertama)
6 Washoi J!
7 Oogoe Diamond (Teriakan Diamond)
8 Gomenne, Summer (Maafkan, Summer)
9 Namida Surprise! (Air Mata Surprise!)
10 Hikoukigumo (Jejak Awan Pesawat)

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.