JKT48 - Gingham Check - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre : Pop
Released : 15 October 2014
℗ 2014 Dentsu Inter Admark

Track List :
1 Gingham Check
2 Utsukushii Inazuma (Kilat Yang Indah)
3 Kondokoso Ecstasy (Kali Ini Ecstasy)
4 Boku Wa Gambaru (Aku Akan Berjuang)
5 Sakura No Hanabiratachi (Kelopak-Kelopak Bunga Sakura)
6 Gingham Check (English Version)

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.