JKT48 - Dirimu Melody - Kimi Wa Melody - Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 17 Nov 2017
℗ 2017 Dentsu Inter Admark

Track List :
1 Dirimu Melody - Kimi Wa Melody
2 Kita Pernah Di Sini - Koko Ni Itakoto
3 Sebagian Besar Kenangan - Omoide No Hotondo

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.