JKT48 - Beginner - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre : Pop
Released : 1 Jan 2016
℗ 2016 Dentsu Inter Admark

Track List :
1. Beginner
2. Punggung Milikmu (Kimi No Senaka)
3. Punkish 
4. Kesepakatan Gencatan Senjata (Kyusen Kyotei)
5. Suka! Suka! Skip! (Suki! Suki! Skip!) 
6. Beginner (English Version)

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.