IZ*ONE - HEART*IZ [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Apr 1, 2019
℗ Stone Music Entertainment, OFF THE RECORD Entertainment

1 Hey. Bae. Like it.
2 Violeta
3 Highlight
4 Really Like You
5 Airplane
6 Up
7 NEKONI NARITAI (Korean Version)
8 GOKIGEN SAYONARA (Korean Version)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.