IZ*ONE - COLOR*IZ [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: K-Pop
Released: 29 Oct 2018
℗ Stone Music Entertainment, OFF THE RECORD Entertainment

Track List :
1 Colors
2 O' My!
3 La Vie en Rose
4 Memory
5 We Together (IZ*ONE Ver.)
6 Suki ni Nacchaudarou? (IZ*ONE Ver.)
7 Yume wo Miteiru Aida (IZ*ONE Ver.)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.