Armada - Dengerin Abang [FLAC] [16bit/44.1kHz]

Track List :
1 Dengerin Abang
2 Adam Hawa
3 Asal Kau Bahagia
4 Pulang Malu Tak Pulang Rindu
5 Keluarga
6 Drama
7 Rela
8 Berdoa Untuk Semua
9 Dengerin Abang (Acoustic Version)
10 Adam Hawa (Demo Version)
11 Asal Kau Bahagia (Piano Version)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.