Payung Teduh - Mendengar Suara [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Dirilis: 3 Agt 2018
℗ 2018 Payung Teduh

Track List :
1 Ugil-Ugil (feat. Titi, Citra, Natlia, Ghita, Tia & Vini)
2 Lagu Duka
3 Diam Keroncong (feat. Citra)
4 Tertawalah
5 Pagi Belum Sempurna (feat. Titi)
6 Mencarimu
7 Pudar (feat. Ghita)
8 Berjalanlah (feat. Natlia)
9 Makin Lelah (feat. Yudhistira)
10 Diam Dangdut (feat. Tia & Vini)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.