Yura Yunita - Yura [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 19 March 2014
℗ 2013 Musik Bagus

Track List :
1. Balada Sirkus
2. Keruh Di Air Jenuh
3. Cinta Dan Rahasia (feat. Glenn Fredly)
4. Jester Suit
5. Superlunar
6. Get Along With You
7. Itu Kamu
8. Kataji
9. Berawal Dari Tatap

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.