Various Artists - Susah Sinyal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Dec 21, 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment Indonesia

Track List :
1 Bukan Sekedar Kata (from "Susah Sinyal") - TheOvertunes
2 By My Side - Rendy Pandugo
3 Puisi Pagi - MarcoMarche
4 Untuk Mama - Aurora Ribero
5 Bila - Ardhito Pramono

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.