Only The Family - Lil Durk Presents: Only the Family Involved, Vol. 1 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 31 Jul 2018
℗ 2018 Only The Family Entertainment / EMPIRE

Track List :
1 In a Hole (feat. Lil Durk)
2 How We Living (feat. Otf Ikey & Lil Durk)
3 Dirty Diana (feat. Lil Durk & YFN Lucci)
4 Dedication (feat. Lil Durk)
5 Don’t Forget (feat. Doodie Lo)
6 Happy Gilmore (feat. Nimic Revenue)
7 Rockstar (feat. Yung Tory)
8 Back in the Day (feat. Lil Durk & Nimic Revenue)
9 Rememberance (feat. Lil Durk)
10 Play Yo Role (feat. Lil Durk, Booka 600, Doodie Lo & Otf Ikey)
11 7:30 (feat. Booka 600 & Lil Durk)
12 Real N***a (feat. Otf Ikey)
13 Problems (feat. King Von)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.