Noah - Sings Legends [FLAC] [16bit/44.1kHz]

Track List :
1 Andaikan Kau Datang
2 Sajadah Panjang
3 Biar Ku Sendiri
4 Tinggallah Kusendiri
5 Cinta Bukan Dusta
6 Sendiri Lagi
7 Kupu - Kupu Malam
8 Kisah Cintaku
9 Sendiri Lagi Feat Angger Dimas (Remix)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.