Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Nicky Astria - Negeri Khayalan [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 1 Jan 1995
℗ 1995 HP Record, HP Record

Track List : 
1 Negeri Khayalan
2 Mengapa
3 Duka
4 Bunga Cinta
5 Karena Ketulusan
6 Kemana
7 Rotasi
8 Tertipu Lagi
9 Panggung Duniaku

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A