Nicky Astria - Jangan Ada Luka - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 1 Jan 1996
℗ 1996 HP Record, HP Record

Track List : 
1 Jangan Ada Luka - Nicky Astria & Achmad Albar
2 Misteri Cinta
3 Lingkar Waktu
4 Asmaraku Asmaramu
5 Panggung Sandiwara

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.