Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Nicky Astria - The Best Pop Rock of Nicky Astria [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 1 Aug 1990
℗ 1990 Billboard Indonesia exclusive licensed to Warner Music Indonesia

Track List : 
1 Di Batas Kemenangan
2 Tujuh Kali Berdering
3 Semua Dari Cinta
4 Titik-Titik Bahagia
5 Songsong Masa Depan
6 Jangan Sok Aksi
7 Hari Yang Indah
8 Gundahku
9 Jangan Sedih
10 Maha Pencipta
11 Misteri Cinta

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A