Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Nicky Astria - Album Perdana [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 1 May 1987
℗ 1987 Billboard Indonesia exclusive licensed to Warner Music Indonesia

Track List : 
1 Damai Di Hati
2 Semua Dari Cinta
3 Remang Remang Dirimu
4 Bencana
5 Jangan Sedih
6 Hari Yang Indah
7 Jangan Sok Aksi
8 Ya Aku Disini
9 Selamat Malam Kasih

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A