Melly Goeslaw - Glow - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 03 August 2009
℗ PT Aquarius Musikindo

Track List :
1. Glow
2. Tentang Seseorang
3. Cinta Putih
4. Sesungguhnya Aku
5. Haramkah

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.