Melly Goeslaw - Eiffel... I'm In Love [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Oct 24, 2003
℗ PT Aquarius Musikindo

Track List :
1. Bercintalah Denganku
2. Memang Enak
3. Paling Tidak
4. Dalam Hening Hati
5. Pujaanku
6. Dunia Milik Berdua
7. Tidak Tahan Lagi
8. Eiffel... I'm In Love
9. Bulan Kedua
10. Ternyata
11. Kamu

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.