Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Hanin Dhiya - Cerita Hanin Dhiya [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Dirilis: 30 Mar 2018
℗ 2018 Warner Music Indonesia

Track List :
1 Bukan Untukku
2 Kau Yang Sembunyi
3 Darling
4 Pupus
5 Selalu Ada
6 Yang Terbaik
7 Bintang Kehidupan
8 Asal Kau Bahagia
9 Kau Yang Sembunyi (Acoustic)
10 Darling (Acoustic)
11 Oh Cinta

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A