Gita Gutawa - The Next Chapter [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Aug 21, 2014
℗ 2014 Sony Music Entertainment Indonesia

Track List :
1. Bila Masih Cinta
2. Rangkaian Kata
3. Sunshine After Rain
4. Hingga Akhir Waktu
5. Scary Love
6. Karenamu Bukan Aku
7. Salah Tingkah
8. Percuma
9. Save Your Tears
10. Rumahku
11. It's Not Me It's You
01. Prologue [Behind The Scene Video]

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.