Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Fourtwnty - Ego & Fungsi Otak [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Dirilis: 20 Apr 2018
℗ 2018 Fourtwnty

Track List :
1 Segelas Berdua
2 Zona Nyaman (From "Filosofi Kopi 2: Ben & Jody")
3 Kusut
4 Nyanyian Surau
5 Realita
6 Trilogi (feat. Reza Matajiwa)
7 Kita Pasti Tua

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A