Bill $aber - I'm Not Here for Long [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 8 Jun 2018
℗ 2018 bill $aber

Track List :
1 Fye Flame
2 Ice Cold / Mind Blown (feat. OmenXiii)
3 Vvs Draco
4 Like Dat
5 WhOgOtThAtPuSsy!?!
6 Tormented
7 Purge, Kill, Die
8 Don't Save Me, Don't Praise Me
9 Bang Bang, Bang Bang
10 Headshot

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.