ADA Band - Masa Demi Masa - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 01 January 2013
℗ 2013 PT. Universal Music Indonesia

Track List :
1 Intim Berdua
2 Kau Tak Ada Disini
3 Sendiri
4 Takkan Bisa
5 Beib

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.