Abdul & The Coffee Theory - Rocket Love [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Jan 01, 2012
℗ 2012 Libraries Music

Track List :
1. Lagi - Lagi Kamu (feat. Tya Ariestya)
2. Amazing You
3. Let's Get Love
4. Cinta Versi Kita
5. Tanda - Tanda Cinta
6. Yang Penting Happy
7. I Feel (Good, Alive, Love)
8. Ingin Selalu Di Dekatmu
9. Kata Yang Terindah

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.