Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Nicky Astria - Suka [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 1 Jan 1995
℗ 1995 HP Record, HP Record

Track List :
1 Kau
2 Suka
3 Jalan Panjang
4 Satu Hati
5 Tak Terlintas
6 Ku Peluk Sepi
7 Aku Dan Cintamu
8 Inikah Cinta
9 Ketika Rinduku
10 Semua Berganti

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A