Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Tia - Tulus [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Jul 7, 2008
℗ 2008 PT. Sony BMG Music Entertainment Indonesia

Track List :
1 Tak Mungkin Menduakan Cintanya
2 Harapanku
3 Sorry Mama
4 Tulus - Tia, Teguh Vagetoz
5 Adilkah Ini - Tia AFI
6 Ingin Bersamamu
7 Kau Tak Memilihku
8 Selama Ada Hari
9 Semoga
10 Biarkan Aku

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A