Davichi - 50 X Half - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: K-Pop
Released: 19 May 2017
℗ CJ E&M Music, B2M Entertainment

Track List :
1 Autumn Night
2 Love Is
3 Beside Me
4 Pet
5 Have You Ever
6 Beside Me (Inst.)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.