Rossa - A New Chapter [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Indo Pop
Released: 5 Apr 2017
℗ 2017 Trinity Optima Production

Track List :
1 Break It Up
2 Bukan Maksudku
3 Tlah Mencoba
4 Cinta Dalam Hidupku
5 Satu Hal Yang Bodoh
6 Till My Heart Stops Beating
7 Jangan Hilangkan Dia
8 Body Speak
9 Firefly

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.