Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Pas Band - Romantic...Lies...And Bleeding [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Alternative
Released: 3 Apr 2008
℗ PT Aquarius Musikindo

Track List :
1 Skandal
2 Morning Bozz
3 Aku(Band Version)
4 Romantic Tripsix
5 Paris
6 Selamat Tinggal Terpuruk
8 Arti Kawan
9 Raja Muda
10 Insanity
11 Mata Hati
12 Aku

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A