Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Matta - Ketahuan.Sumpah Mati.Playboy [iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Genre: Pop
Released: 7 Jun 2007
℗ 2007 Pelangi Records

Track List :
1 Sumpah Mati
2 Kauraih Dan Kaulepas
3 Ketahuan
4 Playboy (Jatuh Cinta Lagi)
5 Bila Memang Harus
6 Berakhir Dengan Pasti
7 Tersenyumlah
8 Tak Bertepi
9 Penantian
10 Bersama Kita

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A