Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Iwan Fals - Wakil Rakyat [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Alternatif
Released: 7 Apr 1988
℗ 1988 Musica Studio's

Track List :
1 Mata Indah Bola Pingpong
2 Emak
3 Potret Panen + Mimpi ( Wereng)
4 Diet
5 Libur Kecil Kaum Kusam
6 Dimana
7 Guru Zirah
8 Phk

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A