Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Iwan Fals - Swami Vol. 2 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 15 Jun 1991
℗ 1991 Equinox DMD

Track List :
1 Sangkala
2 Hio
3 Koran Koranku
4 Rog Rog Asem
5 Na...Na...Na...
6 Nyanyian Jiwa
7 Kuda Lumping
8 Robot Bernyawa
9 Kebaya Merah

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A