Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Iwan Fals - Sore Tugu Pancoran [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Alternatif
Released: 6 Ags 1985
℗ 1985 Musica Studio's

Track List :
1 Sore Tugu Pancoran
2 Aku Antarkan
3 Ujung Aspal Pondok Gede
4 Tince Sukarti Binti Machmud
5 Yang Tersendiri
6 Berapa
7 Damai Kami Sepanjang Hari
8 Intermezo

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A