Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Iwan Fals - Satu (feat. Noah, Nidji, Geisha & d'Masiv) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 20 Nov 2015
℗ 2015 Musica Studio's

Track List :
1 Abadi - All Stars
2 Tak Seimbang (feat. Iwan Fals) - Geisha
3 Yang Terlupakan (feat. Noah)
4 Satu-Satunya (feat. Iwan Fals) - D’MASIV
5 Hidup Yang Hebat (feat. Iwan Fals) - Nidji
6 Entah (feat. d'Masiv)
7 Para Penerka (feat. Iwan fals) - Noah
8 Ijinkan Aku Menyayangimu (feat. Geisha)
9 Pesawat Tempurku (feat. Nidji)
10 Kemesraan - All Stars

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A