Inul Daratista - The Best of Inul Daratista [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Dangdut
Released: 7 Jan 2014
℗ 2013 Insictech Musicland Sdn Bhd

Track List :
1 Masa Lalu
2 Buaya Buntung
3 Arjunanya Buaya
4 Rasain Lho
5 Mau Dong
6 Setan Cinta
7 Hati Yang Kecewa
8 Braja Tu Mama
9 Gali Sumur
10 Sawer Gitu Lho

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.