Gita Gutawa - Harmoni Cinta [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 28 Jul 2008
℗ 2009 Sony Music Entertainment Indonesia

Track List :
1 Parasit
2 Harmony Cinta
3 Selamat Datang Cinta
4 Mau Tapi Malu (with Maia)
7 Salah Jatuh Cinta
9 Ayo (Come On)
10 Melangkah Lagi
11 Aku Cinta Dia
12 Lullaby

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.