The Rock - Master Mister Ahmad Dhani I [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Rock
Released: 1 Jan 2007
℗ 2007 GP Records

Track List :
1 Kamu - Kamulah Surgaku
2 Munajat Cinta
3 Aku Bukan Siapa - Siapa
4 Dimensi
5 Aku Cinta Kau Dan Dia
6 Rahasia Perempuan
7 Kasidah Cinta (Swing Version)
8 Aku Bukan Siapa - Siapa (Swing Version)
9 Rahasia Perempuan (Swing Version)
10 Arjuna (Swing Version)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.