Maia - Sang Juara [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 28 Jul 2008
℗ 2009 Sony Music Entertainment Indonesia

Track List :
1 Pengkhianat Cinta (feat. Cinta Laura)
2 Serpihan Sesal
3 Yang Penting Happy (feat. Pasto)
4 Ingat Kamu
5 Egp
6 Sang Juara
7 Mengemis Cinta
8 Biasa Saja
9 Penantian Rahasia
10 Let's Get the Beat

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.