Iwan Fals - Belum Ada Judul (Kompilasi) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 24 Ags 2011
℗ 2016 Falcon Music

Track List :
1 Aku Disini
2 Awang-Awang
3 Belum Ada Judul
5 Orang Pinggiran (feat. Franky Sahilatua)
6 Terminal (feat. Franky Sahilatua)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.