Various Artists - Songs To Remember [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 3 Jan 2013
℗ PT Aquarius Musikindo

Track List :
1 Symphoni Yang Indah
2 Huma Diatas Bukit
3 Melayang
4 Legenda
5 Lentera Cinta
6 Rindu
7 Jeritan Seberang
8 Madu Dan Racun
9 Damai Tapi Gersang
10 Cinta Putih

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.