Slank - I Slank U [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Rock
Released: 3 Dec 2012
℗ 2012 VMC Music/Slank Record

Track List :
1 Foto Dalam Dompetmu (Acoustic Version)
2 Terlalu Manis (Piano Version)
3 Ku Tak Bisa (Acoustic Version)
4 Ku Di Negri Orang
5 Kupu Biru (feat. Yuyun Arfah & Poppy Sovia)
6 Cubit2an (feat. Nirina Zubir)
7 Punya Cinta
8 Love Cursed
9 I Miss U But I Hate U
10 Too Sweet to Forget
11 Wake Up Tonight
12 Since You Have Been Gone

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.