Goose house - Goose house Phrase#02 Sky - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: ポップ 
Released: 2011年11月25日
℗ 2011 Goose house

Track List :
1 Sky
2 ぱっつん
3 Sky English Version
4 Sky Instrumental
5 ぱっつん Instrumental

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.