Ayu Ting Ting - Best of Ayu Ting Ting [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Dangdut
Released: Jul 01, 2015
℗ 2015 Hits Records

Track List :
1 Suara Hati
2 Sambalado
3 My Lopely
4 Sik Asik
5 Geregetan
6 Single Happy
7 Yang Sudah Ya Sudahlah
8 Kekasihku
9 Indonesia Ku Berkarya Hanya Untukmu
10 Suara Hati (Acoustic Version)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.