Audy - Selalu Terdepan [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 5 Mar 2010
℗ 2010 Sony Music Entertainment Indonesia

Track List :
1 Lama-Lama Aku Bosan
2 Tak Seperti Dia
3 Satu
4 Kau Bukan Dirinya
5 Selalu Terdepan
6 Pencuri Hatiku
7 Pendamping Hidupku
8 Dusta Manismu
9 You're The One
10 Aku Bukan Dia

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.