Siti Nurhaliza - Sahmura [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Dec 30, 1999
℗ 1999 Suria Records Sdn Bhd

Track List :
1 Balqis
2 Joget Kasih Tak Sudah
3 Zapin Cinta Asmara
4 Keroncong Si Endang Endong
5 Canggai
6 Mahligai Permata
7 Pawana Sampaikanlah Salam
8 Ya Maulai
9 Masri Manis
10 Berpantun Kasih

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.