Sakurako Ohara - Hirari [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: J-Pop
Released: Mar 8, 2017
℗ Victor Entertainment

Track List :
1 Hirari
2 Aoikisetsu
3 Coming Soon!!!
4 Realize
5 Hirari (Instrumental)
6 Aoikisetsu (Instrumental)
7 Coming Soon!!! (Instrumental)
8 Realize (Instrumental)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.